Entertainment - Play Like A Rebel | New Hampshire Entertainment - Play Like A Rebel | New Hampshire

Rebels Live

Where every show at Filotimo Casino in Manchester and Dover is a revolution, and the status quo doesn’t stand a chance. No cover!

George Cox
Manchester

Karaoke/DJ George Cox

Friday, April 19, 2024 // 9:00PM
Friday, April 26, 2024 // 9:00PM
Friday, May 03, 2024 // 9:00PM
Friday, May 10, 2024 // 9:00PM
Friday, May 17, 2024 // 9:00PM
Friday, May 24, 2024 // 9:00PM
Friday, May 31, 2024 // 9:00PM
George Cox
Team Trivia

Team Trivia

Trivia
Team Trivia
DJ Rhiannon
Dover

DJ Rhiannon

Friday, April 19, 2024 // 8:00PM
Friday, April 26, 2024 // 8:00PM
DJ Rhiannon
Peter Pappas
Dover

Peter Pappas

Saturday, April 20, 2024 // 8:00PM
Peter Pappas
DJ Rhiannon
Manchester

DJ Rhiannon

Saturday, April 27, 2024 // 9:00PM
Saturday, May 04, 2024 // 9:00PM
Saturday, May 18, 2024 // 9:00PM
DJ Rhiannon
Ryan Fitzsimmons
Dover

Ryan Fitzsimmons

Saturday, April 27, 2024 // 8:00PM
Ryan Fitzsimmons
Two Towns Band
Manchester

Two Towns Band

Saturday, April 20, 2024 // 9:00PM
Two Towns Band
DJ Sha-boo
Manchester

DJ Sha-boo

Saturday, May 11, 2024 // 9:00PM
Saturday, May 25, 2024 // 9:00PM
DJ Sha-boo

Before You Go

Right now, you’re being redirected to a trusted ticket provider.

Accept

This site is not controlled by Play Like A Rebel, and may present challenges for individuals with disabilities that we are not able to control or remedy.

Please do not show me this again.